ABERDEEN GOLF CLUB

9 holes, grass greens, Par 70, ACR 66, 5110m

aberdeen

Address : Jefferson Park, ABERDEEN

Postal Address : P.O. Box 21, ABERDEEN 2336

Telephone : 6543 7154

Fax : 6543 7143

Email : chris_pc2519@hotmail.com

freewebs.com/aberdeengolfclub

President : Paul Constable – 0419 010 967

email: pco29586@bigpond.net.au

Captain : Glen Standring – 0456 231 966

email: g.standring@wearparts.com.au

Lady Captain : Helen Wheatley – 02 6543 7361

email: wheatley@brooknet.com.au

Secretary : Christine Constable – 0419 016 578

email: chris_pc2519@hotmail.com

Professional : N/A

Treasurer : Dave Kerr – 0423 185 953

email: davk254@gmail.com

BRANXTON GOLF CLUB

9 holes, grass greens, Par 70, ACR 69, 5576m

Green on Hole 8

Address : 25 Cessnock Road, BRANXTON

Postal Address : P.O. Box 25, BRANXTON 2335

Telephone : 49 381 421

Fax : 49 383 571

Email : branxtongolfclub@westnet.com.au

Website : www.branxtongolfclub.com.au

President : Richard Crooks – 0419 977 795

email: richard.crooks9@bigpond.com

Captain : Murray Johanson – 0438 289 023

email: murray.johanson@det.nsw.edu.au

Lady Captain : Kerrie O’Connell – 0425 811 964

email: kerrie.oconnell@hotmail.com

Secretary / Treasurer : Tony Bercini – 49 381 421

email: ‘tbercini@bigpond.com’

Professional : Marcus Ryter – 02 49 382 155

email: proshop@branxtongolfproshop.com.au

CESSNOCK GOLF CLUB

18 holes, grass greens, Par 72, 6127m ACR 71 (temp)

stonebridge


 

 

CLUB CLOSED


CYPRESS LAKES GOLF & COUNTRY CLUB

18 holes, grass greens, Par 72, ACR 74, 6359m

cypress golf_hole11-1

Address : Cnr McDonald & Thompson Roads, POKOLBIN

Postal Address : P.O. Box 342, CESSNOCK 2325

Telephone : 49 931 855

Email : golfcypresslakes@theoaksgroup.com.au

Website : www.cypresslakes.com.au

General Manager : Shaun O’Bryan – 0447 748 814

email: GMCypresslakes@theoaksgroup.com.au

Captain : Peter Holt – 0418 219 639

email: holtcathy191@gmail.com

Lady Captain : Liz Latham 0417 408 113

email: ehlatham@yahoo.com

Secretary : See General Manager

Professional : Scott Cubis – 0416 162 877

email: golfcypresslakes@theoaksgroup.com.au

Treasurer :

DENMAN GOLF CLUB

9 holes, grass greens, Par 72, ACR 70, 5892m

denman

Address : Ogilvie Street, DENMAN

Postal Address : P.O. Box 103, DENMAN 2328

Telephone : 65 471 173

Fax : 65 472 203

denmangolf@bigpond.com

President : Gary Ashmead – 0427 042 299

email: garyamargod@gmail.com

Captain : Denis Chandler – 0409 039 228

email: denette.chandler@bigpond.com

Lady Captain : Debbie Squires – 0417 472 682

email: Deborah.squires2@bigpond.com

Secretary : Ken McCormick – 0417 061 755

email: kenmac63@bigpond.com

Professional : N/A

Treasurer :

DUNGOG & DISTRICT GOLF CLUB

9 holes, grass greens, Par 70, ACR 68, 5748m

dungog Golf-Club

Address : Hanleys Creek Road , DUNGOG

Postal Address : P.O. Box 167 , DUNGOG 2420

Telephone : 49 921 394

Fax : 49 923 083

dungoggolfclub@gmail.com

President :
Dave Berry – 0439 923 458

email: adjberry@iinet.au

Captain :
Bruce Pritchard – 0409 320 950

email: bruce.pritchard@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au

Lady Captain : N/A

Secretary : Judy Olsen – 49 923 086

Professional : N/A

Treasurer : Scott Hancock

email: shancock6@gmail.com

HUNTER VALLEY GOLF & COUNTRY CLUB

18 holes, grass greens, Par 71, ACR 68, 5710m

Hunter Valley

Address : 430 Wine Country Drive, LOVEDALE

Telephone : 4991 0977

hvgcboard@gmail.com

www.huntervalleygolfcc.com.au

President : Adrian Kent – 0438 667 905

email: adrian_kent67@hotmail.com

Captain : David Peel – 49 903 433

email: dpee1948@gmail.com

Lady Contact : Melita Watson – 04022 475 599

Secretary / Treasurer : Chris Taggart 0412 278 260

email: christaggart@yahoo.com

Golf Director : Troy Martin

email: troy.martin@ihg.com

KURRI GOLF CLUB

18 holes, grass greens, Par 72, ACR 72, 6142m

Kurri

Address : Clift Street, HEDDON GRETA

Postal Address : P.O. Box 123, KURRI KURRI 2327

Telephone : 49 371 224

Fax : 4936 1670

Email : shane@kurrigolfclub.com.au

Website : www.kurrigolfclub.com.au

President : Chad Cresswell – 0417 004 058

chad83cresswell@live.com.au

Captain : Greg Wyper – 0458 984 681

gregwyper@bigpond.com

Lady Captain: Rhonda Cousins – 0407 704 625

kevin.cousins@bigpond.com

Secretary / Treasurer : Shane Lee – 0413 871 224

shane@kurrigolfclub.com.au

Professional : Leigh Newman – 0408 823 802

email: leigh@kurrigolfshop.com.au

EAST LEISURE & GOLF (MAITLAND)

18 holes, grass greens, Par 71, ACR 70, 5783m

Maitland

Address : 2 Tenambit Street, EAST MAITLAND 2323

Postal Address : P.O. Box 429, EAST MAITLAND 2323

Telephone : 49 337 512

Email : scott@embc.com.au

Website : www.maitlandgolf.com.au

President : Bill Hopkins OAM

email: bill@embc.com.au

Course Committee Chairman : Ken Brown

Captain : Rick Marsh

email: cooinda05@tpg.com.au

Lady Captain : Gillian Allen

Manager : Scott Driffield – 0249 337 512

email: scott@embc.com.au

Professional : Michael Holden – 0249 334 141

email: proshop@embc.com.au

MERRIWA GOLF CLUB

9 holes, sand greens, Par 72, ACR 70, 5976m

merriwa

Address : King George 5 Avenue, MERRIWA

Postal Address : P.O. Box 86, MERRIWA 2329

Telephone : 65 482 028

Fax : 65 482 028

Email : mersport@bigpond.net.au

President : Desmond Vero – 0427 482 303

email: cjvero@bigpond.net.au

Captain : David Taylor – 0419 186 942

email: David.taylor11@bigpond.com

Lady Captain : N/A

Secretary : Patrick Williams

email: williams_concrete@dodo.com.au

MURRURUNDI GOLF CLUB

9 holes, Sand greens, Par 68, ACR 65, 5139m

Murrurundi Golf Club 1

Address : Paradise Park Road, MURRURUNDI

Postal Address : P.O. BOX 50, MURRURUNDI 2338

Telephone : 65 466 038

Fax : 6546 6525

csequine@bigpond.net.au

President : Phil Ledgerwood – 0403 505 445

email: csequine@bigpond.net.au

Captain : Brett Reid    0438 188 601

email: bjr131@gmail.com

Lady Captain : N/A

Secretary : Howie Lane – 0419 468 681

email: howardlane8@bigpond.com

Professional : N/A

MUSWELLBROOK GOLF CLUB Ltd

18 holes, grass greens, Par 72, ACR 72, 6104m

Muswellbrook

Address : 3 Bell Street, MUSWELLBROOK

Postal Address : P.O. BOX 265, MUSWELLBROOK 2333

Telephone : 65 431 767

Fax : 65 412 938

Email : office@muswellbrookgolfclub.com.au

 

Website : www.muswellbrookgolfclub.com.au

CEO : Daryl Egan – 0418 191 921

email: manager@muswellbrookgolfclub.com.au

President : Barry Eveleigh – 0428 114 883

email: barry_eveleigh@kaltire.com

Lady President : Cathie Hedges 0408 425 248

email: cathiehedges@yahoo.com.au

Captain : Jason Taylor – 0416 351 024

email: boxy33@bigpond.com.au

Secretary : N/A

Professional : Jason Taylor – 0416 351 024

email: boxy33@bigpond.com.au

PATERSON GOLF CLUB

9 holes, grass greens, Par 64, ACR 60, 3698m

Paterson

Address : Lot 21 Webbers Creek Road, PATERSON

Postal Address : P.O. Box 29, PATERSON 2421

Telephone : 49 385 828

Fax : 49 385 828

patersongolfclub@bigpond.com

www.patersongolfclub.com

President : Wayne Stedman – 0407 606 776

email: waynejohnstedman@yahoo.com.au

Captain : Paul Monaghan – 0429 959 506

email: monaghanp@hotmail.com

Lady Captain : Sue Newman

Secretary : James Cowled – 0439 022 153

email: jamescowledbuilding@hotmail.com

Treasurer : Michael Cairney – 0407 897 236

email: patersongolfclub@bigpond.com.au

Professional : N/A

SCONE GOLF CLUB

9 holes, grass greens, Par 72, ACR 71, 6016m

Scone Golf Course - first hole

Address : Aberdeen Street, SCONE

Postal Address : P.O. Box 110, SCONE 2337

Telephone : 65 451 814

Fax : 65 453 425

Email : sconegolfclub@outlook.com

Website : www.sconegolfclub.com.au

President : Gordon Halliday – 0422 275 154

Captain : Ross Banks – 0488 591 237

email: rossandlynbanks@gmail.com

Lady Captain : Lyn Banks – 0439 373 136

email: rossandlynbanks@gmail.com

Secretary : Alan Wood – 0438 440 082

email: atwood@bigpond.net.au

Professional : N/A

Treasurer :

SINGLETON GOLF CLUB

9 holes, grass greens, Par 68, ACR 64, 5489m

singleton

Address : Boundary Street, SINGLETON

Postal Address : P.O. Box 63, SINGLETON 2330

Telephone : 65 721 633 Fax: 65 711 797

singletongolf@internode.on.net

www.singletongolfclub.com

President : Desmond George – 0409 600 596

email: dsgeorge@internode.on.net

Captain : Murray Considine – 0448 554 452

email: murray.considine88 @gmail.com

Lady Captain : Cheryl Thompson – 0407 139 329

email: dcthompson3@bigpond.com

Vice Captain : Shannon Bluhm – 0413 453 278

email: shannon.bluhm1@hotmail.com

Vice President : Terry Thompson – 0428 490 746

email: danahudson7@me.com

Professional : Les Bennett – 0412 731 768

email: lesliebennant59@outlook.com

STROUD GOLF & COUNTRY CLUB

9 holes, grass greens, Par 70, ACR 67, 5199m

Stroud Golf Club

Address : Bucketts Way, STROUD

Postal Address : P.O. Box 80, STROUD 2425

Telephone : 49 945 264

Fax : 49 945 264

stroudcc@bigpond.com

www.stroudcountryclub.org.au

President : Jim Greenham – 0428 025 046

email: maidmarion289@gmail.com

Captain : N/A

Lady Captain : N/A

Secretary : Warwick Matthews – 0491 151 642

Professional : N/A

email: stroudgolfclub@iinet.net.au

THE VINTAGE GOLF CLUB

18 holes, grass greens, Par 71, ACR 73, 6317m

The-Vintage-Golf-Club-Hole-6

Address : McDonalds Road, POKOLBIN

Postal Address : P.O. Box 156, CESSNOCK 2325

Telephone : 49 986 789

Fax : 49 986 788

Reception@thevintage.com.au

www.thevintage.com.au

Resort Operations Manager : Ray Manulat – 02 49 982 600

email: raym@thevintage.com.au

Golf Operations Manager : Matt Kelly – 02 49 982 610

email: mkelly@thevintage.com.au

Professional: Richard Mercer – 0429 001 611

email: rs.mercer@gmail.com

Golf Shop: Pro Shop 49 982 610

email: pos1@thevintage.com.au